1: The Mental Hindrance of Desire for Sensing.

2: The Mental Hindrance of Aversion and Ill-Will.

3: The Mental Hindrance of Lethargy and Laziness.

4: The Mental Hindrance of Restlessness and Regret.

5: The Mental Hindrance of Doubt and Uncertainty.

These are the 5 kinds of Mental Hindrance! The Noble 8-fold Way should  be developed for the direct experience of these five Mental Hindrances,  for the full understanding and elimination of them, and for their final and total overcoming, abandoning and leaving all behind! This Noble 8-fold Way  is developed for the sake of uprooting all Mental Hindrance!

(We'll post Articles in Detail about every Hindrance and explain the way to get rid of them in upcoming days)

Recent Stories